Hello, welcome to Kingpin Magazine please use the links below to jump to a specific section.

Navigation Search Content Other Mpora Sites

Bright European Skate Awards: Readers Choice

Voting is now closed

BESA: Readers Choice Award 2012

  • Danny Brady
  • Eniz Fazliov
  • Steve Forstner
  • Jarne Verbruggen
  • Lucas Puig
  • Madars Apse
  • Massim Guammaz
  • Albert Nyberg
  • Chris Pfanner
  • Pontus Alv
  • Dallas Rockvam
  • Youness Amrani