Contact

Here are the contact details for Kingpin Magazine:

Editorial

Editor in Chief
Will Harmon: will.harmon@factorymedia.com

Online Editor
Arthur Derrien: arthur.derrien@factorymedia.com

Factory Media
1 West Smithfield
London
EC1A 9JU, UK
Tel: +44 (0)207 332 9700
Fax: +44 (0)207 332 9799
factorymedia.com

Follow us on Twitter

Find us on Facebook

Advertising Queries

Head of Sales: Chris Brown - chris.brown@factorymedia.com

Advertising Executive: Lois Pendlebury - lois.pendlebury@factorymedia.com

Advertising Executive: Faris Hassen - faris.hassen@factorymedia.com

Or call +44 (0) 207 332 9700

Technical:

Call +44 (0) 207 332 9700 or email tech@factorymedia.com

Marketing:

Call +44 (0) 207 332 9700 or email marketing@factorymedia.com

Stock Kingpin Magazine in your shop:

Call +44 (0) 207 332 9700 or email stockist@factorymedia.com

Subscriber queries:

Call +44 (0)1795 414639 or email kingpin@servicehelpline.co.uk

Kingpin magazine subscriptions
Dovetail Services UK Ltd
800 Guillat Avenue
Kent Science Park
Sittingbourne
Kent
ME9 8GU
United Kingdom