Altamont "South by South West" Tour Video

Reynolds’ Altamont crew have a new tour video filmed by Patick O’Dell. The will be premiered online in 10 episodes, the first of which is online now.

click here and head to the Altamont site to check out the first installment, air dates of all the episodes are below so mark ‘em in you calendar.

Altamont South By Southwest Tour Episode release dates: (all times P.D.T.)
Episode 1: Monday, September 21 @ 11:00 A.M.
Episode 2: Tuesday, September 22 @ 11:00 A.M.
Episode 3: Wednesday, September 23 @ 11:00 A.M.
Episode 4: Thursday, September 24 @ 11:00 A.M.
Episode 5: Friday, September 25 @ 11:00 A.M.
Episode 6: Monday, September 28 @ 11:00 A.M.
Episode 7: Tuesday, September 29 @ 11:00 A.M.
Episode 8: Wednesday, September 30 @ 11:00 A.M.
Episode 9: Thursday, October 1 @ 11:00 A.M.
Episode 10: Friday, October 2 @ 11:00 A.M.

X
Thumbnail for Altamont

Also in News

Butcher and Aleman

Read More