Hello, welcome to Kingpin Magazine please use the links below to jump to a specific section.

Navigation Search Content Other Mpora Sites

Hook Up 2011 Results

10:01 29th August 2011 by Tuukka 'Deeli' Kaila

And the winner is…

1. Jani Laitiala
2. Austyn Gillette
3. Axel Cruysberghs / Barney Page
5. Albert Nyberg
6. Dan Plunkett
7. Madars Apse
8. Eniz Fazliov
9. Sami Miettinen
10. Eero Anttila

Ben Raemers footplant to fakie

Dan Plunkett nosegrind


Also in News

Helsinki Hookup Pro Skate This Sunday

Read More