Hello, welcome to Kingpin Magazine please use the links below to jump to a specific section.

Navigation Search Content Other Mpora Sites

Simpel Session Qualifications Results

17:11 6th February 2010 by

The qualifiers are done, footage is exporting and uploading. In the meantime, here’s how it went and who’s still in the game tomorrow.

1. Sami Miettinen FIN
2. Adrien Bulard FRA
3. Austen Seaholm USA
4. Maxim Habanec CZE
5. Tim Zom NED
6. Fabian Verhaeghe BEL
7. Chris Pfanner AUT
8. Wille Mäkelä FIN
9. Max Kruglov RUS
9. Egor Golubev RUS
11.Harri Puupponen FIN
11. Eero Anttila FIN
11. Kris Vile UK
14. Miika Sandelin FIN
15. Toomas Seppänen EST
15. Jeremias Delgado FIN
17. Hugo Liard FRA
17. Mack McKelton GER
19. Eniz Fazliov FIN
19. Ross McGouran UK
21. Dima Dvoynishnikov RUS
22. Kurtis Colamonico USA
23. Misha Poponin RUS
24. Marc Haziza FRA
25. Madars Apse LAT
26. Johnny Layton USA
27. Tony Panici USA
28. Georges Agonkouin FRA
29. Gosha Konishev RUS
30. Hendrik Gross EST
30. Ben Grove UK
30. Honza Minol CZE

The Semi finals start on Sunday at 12 pm. Watch it live on through a stream right here.

Thumbnail for Simpel Session Qualifications Results

Also in News

CPH Pro 2009 Street Footage

Read More